• Stay In The Know

  • MailChimp Form

Business Category Archives: Automotive Services

West End Auto Body

Merl Friesen
Phone:  204-746-8624
Fax:  204-746-8624
319 Charles St. West
Morris, MB  R0G 1K0

JC Auto Service

Wes Zilkie
Phone: 204-746-6969
Fax: 204-746-6969
Email: jcauto@mymts.net
338 Boyne Ave West
Morris MB R0G 1K0

Morris Husky

Business: 204-746-8999
Email: morrishusky7147@outlook.com
Hwy #75 South on Main Street
Box 989 Morris MB R0G 1K0

Sun Valley Coop Ltd.

Phone: 204-746-2602
Fax: 204-746-6138
Email: morrisgb@mymts.net
122 Main Street South
Morris MB R0G 1K0

Stampede Esso

Phone: 204-746-2481
249 Main Street North
Morris MB R0G 1K0

Rempel Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Cheryl Gemmel
Phone: 204-746-2320
Fax: 204-746-6246
Email: cherylg@rempelinsurance.com
Website: www.rempelinsurance.com
207 Main Street South
Box 520
Morris MB R0G 1K0

Piston Ring Service

Phone: 204-746-6673
Fax: 204-746-2243
Email: prmorris@pistonringservice.com
Website: www.pistonringservice.com
122 Boyne Ave West
Morris MB R0G 1K0

Petroni Auto Sales

Lawrence Petroni
Phone: 204-746-2273 or 204-955-1040
Email: llpetroni@mts.net
146 Main Street
Morris Manitoba R0G 1K0

On-Site Auto Glass

Brad Klippenstein
Phone: 204-746-6026
Toll Free: 1-800-701-3331
Fax: 204-746-6471
Email: onsite@mts.net
Website: www.onsiteautoglass.ca
Box 1007
Morris MB R0G 1K0

Motown Motors on Main Ltd.

Nathan Wiebe
Phone: 204-746-6888
Email: nathan@motownmotors.ca
Website: www.motownmotors.ca
117 Main Street South
Morris MB R0G 1K0